University of the Aegean

The University of the Aegean is a Greek state university in the Aegean Islands with about 10,000 students. It is located in Mytilini on the island of Lesvos. It was founded in 1984 and is divided into five faculties, all of which are located on different islands.


To top
WordPress Cookie Notice by Real Cookie Banner